05
Sep
08

Why My Kids are Strong – Mom’s Calf Muscle

This is the right calf of their Mum, taken while she was cleaning the kitchen table.

2 Responses to “Why My Kids are Strong – Mom’s Calf Muscle”


  1. 1 Jean Curtis
    September 5, 2008 at 16:26

    Sigh. For the record I have never worn, in my life, man size 10-13, cheap-ass white gym socks in my life. Yet here they are in Dolby free range multi-pixel. I didn’t even bother with the eighty’s scrunch and went straight for the wish-i-had-a-booty-sock fold down. I do apologize for any inconvenient squinting that you the viewer may have been burdened with.

  2. 2 bentcrude
    September 7, 2008 at 05:56

    hmm. your username’s a bit like mine.

    that is all.

    *clicks wordpress’ random button again*


Leave a Reply

